Next sauna party: 29 April - 1 May 2022 (Party Fri. & Sat. from 7 p.m., admission until 8 p.m.)!

Thank you to all the guests who made our Fall 2021 Sauna Parties a great success. 40 to 50 colorful guests per evening and lots of fun! Now in spring we continue with the next parties. Booking by email only: info(at)hausromeo.at

Available are also additional rooms in the Panoramaresidenz (just under 5 minutes walk away) for additional guests as well as for guests who can only stay a single night. Please email inquiries to info(at)hausromeo.at.

Our super ski weeks are especially favorable! You can get your personal offer via our homepage or by e-mail.

100% snow guarantee: Your booking for the Superski Weeks in December can be cancelled free of charge at any time until the day of your arrival!

KaiserJet, public bus, lake bus, hiking shuttle, mountaineer taxi

The free buses in the region take you daily to the mountain lifts, lakes, swimming pools and excursion destinations in the Wilder Kaiser region. In summer, the Kaiserjet offers excellent connections throughout the region; all year round, public buses are available to our guests free of charge. In addition, you can use the free hiking buses and the inexpensive mountaineering taxi!

 

New: Wilder Kaiser Card = Bus Ticket!

From now on the use of all public buses in the region to Kufstein, Wörgl, St. Johann i.T. or Kitzbühel is included in the Wilder Kaiser GuestCard!

The bus can also be used free of charge on arrival from Kufstein, Wörgl or St. Johann i.T. railway stations. Please use our Online-Checkin before your arrival. We will then send you a mobile guest card to your smartphone if you wish.

Nächste Saunaparty: 12.-14. November!

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Gästen, die unsere Sauna-Parties im September und Oktober zu einem großen Erfolg gemacht haben. 40 bis 50 bunt gemischte Gäste pro Abend und jede Menge Spaß! Am 12.-14. November geht es weiter mit der nächsten Party. Buchung nur per E-Mail: info(at)hausromeo.at

Verfügbar sind auch zusätzliche Zimmer in der Panoramaresidenz (in knapp 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar) für weitere Gäste sowie für Gäste, die nur eine einzelne Nacht bleiben können. Anfragen bitte per E-Mail an info(at)hausromeo.at.

Unsere Superskiwochen sind besonders günstig! Ein individuelles Angebot bekommst Du gerne über unsere Homepage oder per E-Mail.

100% Schneegarantie: Deine Buchung für die Superskiwochen im Dezember ist jederzeit gratis stornierbar bis zum Anreisetag!

KaiserJet, Linienbus, Seebus, Wandershuttle, Bergsteiger-Taxi

Die Gratis-Busse in der Region bringen Dich täglich zu den Bergbahnen, Schwimmbädern und Ausflugszielen am Wilden Kaiser. Im Sommer bietet der Kaiserjet beste Verbindungen in der Region, ganzjährig stehen die normalen Linienbusse unseren Gästen gratis zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich kannst Du die kostenlosen Wanderbusse und das kostengünstige Bergsteiger-Taxi nutzen!

Neu: Gästekarte = Fahrkarte!

Ab sofort ist die Benützung aller öffentlichen Linienbusse in der Region bis Kufstein, Wörgl, St. Johann i.T. oder Kitzbühel in der Wilder Kaiser GästeCard inkludiert!

Auch bei der Anreise kann der Bus gratis vom Bahnhof Kufstein, Wörgl oder St. Johann i.T. benutzt werden. Bitte nutze unseren Online-Checkin vor der Anreise. Wir schicken Dir dann auf Wunsch vorab eine mobile Gästekarte auf Dein Smartphone.